Last Update: 10/04/2018

Project Management

  • Natalia Álvarez

Sales Department

  • Beatriz Luengo
  • Jessica Escudero
  • Victoria Oviedo

Editorial Department & Community Management

  • Sandra Fernández
  • Zaira Salvador

Administration & Billing

  • Patricia Zanón

Technical & Audiovisual Department

  • Pedro Perles
  • Javier Sánchez-Moreno
  • Carlos González
We use own cookies and third party cookies to offer you personalized ads and gather statistical data. If you continue the navigation we understand that you accept our cookies policy.